Are you a Member or Pass Holder?

Upcoming Events

All Events Musical Comedy Spotlight

Heathers The Musical: Teen Edition

Friday, August 9, 2024   7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, August 10, 2024   7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Sunday, August 11, 2024   2:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out

Legally Blonde Jr

Friday, August 2, 2024   7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, August 3, 2024   7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Sunday, August 4, 2024   2:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out

Spitfire Grill

Thursday, September 12, 2024   8:00 PM
FREE Senior Preview for those 65+
Sold Out
Friday, September 13, 2024   8:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, September 14, 2024   8:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Sunday, September 15, 2024   2:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Friday, September 20, 2024   8:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, September 21, 2024   8:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Sunday, September 22, 2024   2:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Friday, September 27, 2024   8:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, September 28, 2024   8:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out

What The Constitution Means To Me

Friday, October 4, 2024   8:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, October 5, 2024   8:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Sunday, October 6, 2024   2:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out

Calendar Girls

Friday, November 1, 2024   8:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, November 2, 2024   8:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Sunday, November 3, 2024   2:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Friday, November 8, 2024   8:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, November 9, 2024   8:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Sunday, November 10, 2024   2:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Friday, November 15, 2024   8:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, November 16, 2024   8:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Sunday, November 17, 2024   2:00 PM
Sold Out
Friday, November 22, 2024   8:00 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, November 23, 2024   8:00 PM
Sold Out
About Brookfield Theatre
184 Whisconier Rd., Brookfield, CT 06804
(203) 775-0023
Join our mailing list